Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: BT3 on extended logical drive

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO Manijak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    7

    Default BT3 on extended logical drive

    I plan to install bt4 on my win7 computer. I have an available Extended/Logical Drive. Can I proceed installing bt4 in that type of partition or it has to be a primary partition?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    332

    Default Re: BT3 on extended logical drive

    Yes, you can proceed. You should also notice that your title states bt3 which is no longer supported. A lot of people probably hadn't bothered to read the post because of it.
    SecurityTube has two new sections. Questions & News

Similar Threads

  1. USB Drive problems
    By heater in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 02:18 AM
  2. How to install BT4 without CDROM drive
    By starkygold in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 05:47 AM
  3. mnt not displaying hard drive
    By prw81 in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 06:27 PM
  4. Help with DVD drive for BT4
    By aaron in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-04-2010, 12:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •