Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: CracKing Wireless ;) [ Help ;( ]

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    84

    Default CracKing Wireless ;) [ Help ;( ]

    hi,

    I know I'm Asking to much but what can I do

    I followed Xploitz Tutorial [ -XploitxVideoE-ZWPAWPA2CrackingTuto ]

    Code:
    BSSID              PWR RXQ  Beacons    #Data, #/s  CH  MB  ENC  CIPHER AUTH ESSID
    
     00:14:7F:11:AC:A7  195 100     9896        0    0   6  48  WPA  TKIP   PSK  !. > [ Natty Dreed ] < .!
    
     BSSID              STATION            PWR   Rate  Lost  Packets  Probes
    What I'm asking for Is

    Why my data is [ Zer0 ] ??

    And when I do this

    Code:
    aireplay-ng -0 1 -a 00:14:7F:11:AC:A7 eth1 -c 00:13:02:2e:96:64
    return with

    Code:
    No source MAC (-h) specified. Using the device MAC (00:13:02:2E:96:64)
    02:57:55  Waiting for beacon frame (BSSID: 00:14:7F:11:AC:A7)
    02:57:55  Sending DeAuth to station   -- STMAC: [00:13:02:2E:96:64]
    I add this " -h 00:13:02:2e:96:64 "

    but the same error without " No source MAC (-h) specified. Using the device MAC (00:13:02:2E:96:64) "

    What I'm having wrong


    Best regards to every one

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    84

    Default

    any answer please

    I know I'm dump in this

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    109

    Default

    Hi,

    I don´t see you having a client to deauth in airodump window, do you have one? It helps to have two wireless cards, otherwise you'll need another computer to connect wirelessly to your ap with wpa.
    ExitOnly@

    -----------------------------------------------------
    Learn to live, but live to learn, eh?

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    218

    Default

    It doesn't look like you have a wireless client connected to the network.

    Have a look at this:

    http://www.aircrack-ng.org/doku.php?id=cracking_wpa

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    84

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by level View Post
    It doesn't look like you have a wireless client connected to the network.

    Have a look at this:

    http://www.aircrack-ng.org/doku.php?id=cracking_wpa
    I Got The Idea

    So I take my brother laptop and Now I have client

    in aireplay-ng

    i ran this command

    Code:
    aireplay-ng -0 1 -a 00:14:7F:11:AC:A7 -c 00:18:DE:A9:04:3A wlan0
    Then It return with

    Code:
    Waiting for beacon frame (BSSID: 00:14:7F:11:AC:A7) on channel 1
    Sending DeAuth to station -- STMAC: [00:18:DE:A9:04:3A]
    AND it hanging and not respond for any thing even the keyboard

    and I notice in airodump-ng window have been cleared from information

    Code:
    CH 1 ][ Elapsed: 29 mins ][ 2008-01-12 18:30 
    
    BSSID              PWR RXQ  Beacons    #Data, #/s  CH  MB  ENC  CIPHER AUTH ESSID
                                                                                   
       
                                                                                   
    BSSID              STATION            PWR  Lost  Packets  Probes

    also I have to reboot my laptop to get respond ;(

    any help


    I'm using : BackTrack 3 Beta -> Maybe it's a bug
    My chip : Ipw3945

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    84

    Default

    I forget to tell

    I'm Little far from my router

    not too much about 15 meter with two walls

  7. #7
    Member jenbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    70

    Default

    i cant get a wpa handshake. i just dont understand. it used to work fine.

    aireplay-ng -o 5 -a XXXXXXXXXX -c XXXXXXXXX rausb0

    & nothing....!!!! doh

    any clues .

    oh my card is set to the same channel as the ap and i enabled --bssid option to filter the ap's. thanks in advance.

  8. #8
    Moderator KMDave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,281

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Natty Dreed View Post
    I forget to tell

    I'm Little far from my router

    not too much about 15 meter with two walls
    That sounds like you are trying it with your neighbors AP.
    Tiocfaidh ár lá

  9. #9
    Moderator theprez98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    2,533

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Natty Dreed View Post
    I forget to tell

    I'm Little far from my router

    not too much about 15 meter with two walls
    Move closer.
    "\x74\x68\x65\x70\x72\x65\x7a\x39\x38";

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    3,385

    Default

    If you were following my tutorial, why did'nt you do what I asked in my first post??

    ONLY POST QUESTIONS WHEN FOLLOWING MY VIDEO IN MY VIDEOS THREAD!


    Thread closed.

    [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=5][B][COLOR=blue][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]--=[/COLOR][/FONT]Xploitz[FONT=Courier New][COLOR=red]=--[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Courier New][COLOR=Black][SIZE=6][B] ®[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=4][B]Remote-Exploit.orgs Master Tutorialist.[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=6][B]™
    [/B][/SIZE]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=9063"][B]VIDEO: Volume #1 "E-Z No Client WEP Cracking Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=7872"][B]VIDEO: Volume #2 "E-Z No Client Korek Chopchop Attack Tutorial"[/B]
    [/URL]
    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8230"][B]VIDEO: Volume #3 "E-Z WPA/WPA2 Cracking Tutorial"[/B][/URL]

    [URL="http://forums.remote-exploit.org/showthread.php?t=8041"][B]VIDEO: Volume #4 "E-Z Cracking WPA/WPA2 With Airolib-ng Databases"[/B][/URL]
    [/CENTER]

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •