Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 84

Thread: SV-New Tool : SVAAS v 1.0 PUBLIC

  1. #1
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Exclamation SV-New Tool : SVAAS v 1.0 PUBLIC

    yeah !!!!!!

    here we go here is the details and link for SVAAS v RC2
    svaas for those who don't see its development stage into the thread on arp amplification is :
    Sh@m@n VirTuel ARP Amplification Script
    RC2 is because it's prefinal (wide chipset testing reliz)

    you will find a short help on the page ... so read it .....carefully....because help fonction in svaas still disabled.........and there's no help file (it's PREfinal)

    http://shamanvirtuel.googlepages.com/svaas
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

  2. #2
    Junior Member dethmetalkid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Thank you once again!
    “Remember, Friends Don’t Let Friends Choose Signatures.”

  3. #3
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    21

    Default

    thanks a lot! my tests will begin shortly

  4. #4
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    i can't guaranty that it will work for your card.....
    RT73
    RT2570

    are fully tested

    if atheros please start via the icon on desktop and svaas -d wifi0 (not ath0)
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

  5. #5
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    21

    Default

    excuse the question but i can't figure out how to install the module on a hdd installed system

    edit:
    lzm2dir SVAASRC2.lzm /


    shame on me...

  6. #6
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    21

    Default

    so...it starts fine with svaas -d wifi0 and putting wifi0 into monitor mod works. but of course an injection test with wifi0 doesn't work as ath0 has been created previously

  7. #7
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    yeap the inj test !!!will be fixed in next reliz... 1 week,

    after that could you just fill in client,victim,channel, monitor and attack

    do you achieve the attack ? is the mac changing well at first instruction of attack ?

    i was sure atheros will be a problem !!! atheros is always a pb because im coding in blind without any of these adapters, so i can't test, try, fix, retest, retry......

    next week i hope to fix all the processes for atheros.....
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

  8. #8
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    21

    Default

    unfortunately i can't test that yet because i got only one computer with wifi. but perhaps a friend of mine will show up this evening...
    is fakeauthentification not included yet?


    carlos

  9. #9
    Senior Member shamanvirtuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Somewhere in the "Ex" human right country
    Posts
    2,988

    Default

    arp amplification NEED A CLIENT .....
    it's a client only attack............
    Watch your back, your packetz will belong to me soon... xD

    BackTrack :
    Giving Machine Guns to Monkeys since 2006

  10. #10
    Member notlist3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    116

    Default

    Nice job, thanks for releasing I will give it a try tonight or tomorrow.

Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •