Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: does bt4 support intel wifi 1000

  1. #1
    Just burned his ISO
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default does bt4 support intel wifi 1000

    well i am trying to get my pass back because i forgot my wep key for my wifi and i found a tutorial and everything worked fine until i was supposed toconnect my wireless card on removebal devices in vmplayer, i couldent find it there the only thing i saw was my web cam. the the card works for everything else that i use but not this please help

  2. #2
    Super Moderator Archangel-Amael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    8,012

    Default Re: does bt4 support intel wifi 1000

    Let me go ahead and stop your stupidity from becoming worse.
    If you forgot your wep key then you will need to either access the admin page of the router and change it or you will need to reset the router.
    If you can't do this then you are probably messing with someone else's network, in which case you are doing something we do not condone.

Similar Threads

  1. problems & intel wifi 1000 & hidden ssid
    By tehgame in forum Beginners Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 08:44 AM
  2. Problema scheda di rete wifi asus eeepc 1000
    By salvodena in forum Angolo dei Newbie
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-19-2009, 08:23 AM
  3. Intel 4965 BT support?
    By cruisx in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-06-2009, 08:07 AM
  4. Intel Core 2 Duo 64-bit support in BT3
    By slagg in forum OLD Newbie Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-12-2008, 05:23 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •