Got this PM
Pic from "PornTube" web link for somewhere else FYI
Printable View
Got this PM
Pic from "PornTube" web link for somewhere else FYI
Got a quite similar PM myself, from user edsw_, named youtube.com - better version. Included is a link showing a pic from PornTube but the link actually goes to hxxp://tqfjj.onlinetramadol.in/
Im banning them all as we speak however its a huge deal. There are a ton of these users doing this and I'm trying to get it sorted out. Please any one who gets one of these forward it to me.
Should be OK now.
Apologies for anyone bombarded with PM spam :)
It seems there's a common spambot attack being aimed at many forums at the moment.
Private messaging was temporarily disabled, and will be back momentarily, so please don't report loss of PM privileges in the meanwhile! :)
Cheers:D
Great job, from merely looking at the Who's Online section it was evident that there where a lot of new and inactive users on the forum. Always nice to know that we are being properly looked after by capable moderators and administrators. :D
I just tried to PM one of the mods and couldn't.. what's up? :)
(sorry newbness overcame me)
I had to ban a a$$ load of accounts in this process of tracking down the problem. Most of these accounts were old or dormant or the user never made a post. If I banned your account unfairly I apologize and if you shoot me a email I will gladly make sure your on the level and reinstate your account. Sorry if this has been any trouble today however we seem to have gotten the situation under control. By the way the link is to a extremely malicious web page no make sure if you have any sense you visit it in lynx or more importantly not at all.
Hi.
Same joke with user Carpinski, "he"'s send me a pic of youp0rn opened on a web browser...
(I think we should gather bot reports on a same and uniq topic)