PDA

View Full Version : How to install Backtrack 5 r1 in VirtualBox



legitnick
11-16-2011, 03:59 AM
http://vimeo.com/32181794

valasudurai
11-28-2011, 07:14 AM
Thank you for this video its very useful Information to run backtrack in virtual box

InfectedBellows
12-13-2011, 07:06 AM
Still having my problem :((( i installed ubuntu for it and all ... problem is when i am installing BT5R1 select language keyboard timezone and then i have NO option left cant go forward couse its empty ?! any help pls ...

kriss332
01-03-2012, 06:52 PM
Great info sir...I am too setting up my hardware on VM Ware and trying to setup TOR on BT, once completed, i plan to post a video in forum.

chandat
02-09-2012, 11:16 AM
I have some problem, when i install Backtrack5 in virtualBox. The screen solution is too low, i can't change it, it's so unconvinient. and a small one: after reboot and start to login the login screen is not the same as the login screen when i first boot from *.ISO file, it is a ugly black screen.
I'm a newbie, so please so me the way to solve this problem. The more detailed the better.

Thank in advance

Just4blood
02-15-2012, 01:11 PM
I click on install BackTrack and i got Installer Crashed. ...