View Full Version : bt5 on samsung galaxy s

05-18-2011, 05:06 PM
hi there,
is mandatory to have an external sd in order to install bt5? 'cos i have 5+gb in the internal memory

05-22-2011, 11:57 AM
A better idea would be to try it and let us know.

08-16-2011, 07:47 PM
/data/local/sdcard/BT5 # sh bootbt
mkdir failed for -p, File exists
Loop device exists
sysctl: applet not found
chroot: applet not found
Shutting down BackTrack ARM For Xoom

My GT I9000 returns this errors... I've installed busybox on sdcard and to the BT5 folder...

Unfortunately i'm a newbie... How can i solve it?

I will appreciate a little help.

09-25-2011, 10:11 AM
i just have the same problem , plz help guys,